The Christmas Jumper Guide

 
Wham Last Christmas
I am a MASSIVE fan of tacky Christmas Jumpers, there is no other time of the year when I use the word tacky as a compliment! The perfect Christmas Jumper in my eyes is oversized, sequins, fairisle, motifs galore and bright colours. Anything goes really but who better to take Christmas Jumper inspiration from than George Michael in “Last Christmas” Video. Everyone is surporting true 80’s knitted wonders. Christmas jumpers are big news and they have been for a few years now, I have seen everything of, boring, jumpers with just a snowman on to full sequined waistcoat which was incredible. I am still gutted I didn’t try and buy the waistcoat of the chap that was wearing it! I am keeping my eye out for him down the pub this year though =D. So when you are thinking “Is my Chritsmas Jumper to over the top” the answer will always be NO! =D
Funny Christmas Jumper!
 

Funny Christmas Jumper!

Leave a comment