B is for Blogging

 
B is for Blogging! Of course it is! I mean it couldn’t not be could it really? Blogging is a word that didn’t really exist until a decade ago, and now you can’t get away from blogs on just about every topic under the sun.
 
But why the sudden explosion of blogs? Personally I think it is because we, you, I, can if you want too. Anyone can start to write a blog about anything in the world, they are free to do and also a great way of sharing you life with the nearest and dearest people if they are maybe not so near anymore. They are a great way of meeting like minded people who share your love for a certain subject. A Creative outlet that can be kept for ever without taking over your whole house and of course they are also a great way to get noticed in an area of expertise that you are wanting to work in.
Susie Lau Of Style Bubble
With soooooooooooooooo many Fashion & Style blogs around, the most popular blog topic to date, it can be hard to stand out from the crowd. To find your niche market, that an already saturated market is crying out for, So why do I write my fashion blog? Well I don’t know if I would really call in a fashion blog. Don’t get me wrong I LOVE fashion and yes most of my post are about it but I also love travel, food and more recently DIY (I’ve just bought my 1st house) I am also a super saver so always on the look out for saving the pennies so the pounds look after themselves ;D (sorry for the cheesy saying I blame my mum entirely). I like to think of my blog as my virtual sketch book of a collection of all of the above things that I love.
The Face Hunter Blog in Hardback
 
The power of blogging now in 2014 is so huge that bloggers are seen as the new media, with a blog being able to update instantly and share breaking stories the public are constantly able to get the latest news, something that traditional magazines and newspapers have struggle to keep up with, many have resulted in writing their own blogs. The top blogger of the world have started from humble begins and have now showed themselves to be experts in the chosen fields. They have gone on to have very successful careers, that many could only dream of, that without their blogs would not have been possible. So if you are thinking of writing your own then why not just go for it, you will never know until you try.

 
 
Leave a Reply

