New Year, New You?

London New Years Eve Fireworks Display 2013-14
Do you have that new year new you feeling? With New Years resolutions flying around I have decided not to make any. I have just decided to do more things I enjoy, for example get back to writing this blog, looking at the latest catwalk shows, drooling over the detailed shots and rediscovering my love for fashion & finally getting myself a dog (I am going to see a very cute one this Saturday sooo excited) 
 


My Style- Vintage Velvet Two Piece= Amazing!
The last 3 months have been hectic with buying a new house, working and with my vintage shop Ada’s Attic getting busier and busier time was short and I did neglect this blog. I started to see it as more of another thing to do instead of a much enjoyed hobby. I see this blog as my virtual notebook, capturing (so I don’t forget) all the weird and sometimes wonderful things I discover and love. So to kick off I have decided to write an A-Z of designers that I love from the 3rd Jan. I have not decided yet if they will all be fashion related, if they will be up and coming labels or established names, it will be as much of a surprise to you as me =D


Leave a Reply

