Cats In Dresses

Thai Cat Fashion- Cat’s In Dresses
 
Yes you did read correctly and no your not going crazy. I was looking through my travel photos last night and came across these photos I took whilst in Thailand. These dressed up cats were pets and we found them soaking up the sun around temples, shops and hotels. The owner were very pet proud and took great pride in dressing them up, one pampered cat even had a choice of outfits! The funniest thing is that they didn’t even seem to mind wearing them! Not like my cat Molly who almost escaped through the cat flap dressed as an Elf…. It was Christmas =D Anyway I laughed when I saw the cats in real life and again when I rediscovered the photos so I though I would give you all a laugh too… It is Sunday after all =D
 
Cat Fashion- Cats In Dresses

Leave a Reply

