Have You Ever Seen?

 
Today is begining of my “Travel Week” in-spirit to the amazing bank holiday weekend we have just had and my imment Rome trip. Travel is one of my great passions and a great inspiration, I love experiencing, seeing and learning about different cultures. I love going to a new place and not knowing what you are going to find.
 
Crochet Trees- Istanbul
 
I have recently been to Istanbul for a long weekend. Where we found these crochet trees!? I love the texture combination and the fact that someone crocheted a Tree!
 

Leave a Reply

