Its Arrived!!!

Claridges Afternoon Tea Invite Packaging
As I mentioned in a previous post that my wonderful, amazing Boyfriend is taking me to have Afternoon Tea at Claridges for my Christmas Present! Well the certificate arrived today! I am So excited to open it, everything, even down to the envelope, was the highest of quality. I was so eager to see what the packaging would be like I though I would share it with you all =)

Claridges Afternoon Tea Invite Packaging
Claridges Afternoon Tea Invite Packaging
Leave a Reply

